Personal History

The project is dedicated to the study of the personal collections of the foundation of the museum: academician Ivan Kulikov, mayor Pyotr Myazdrykov, local historian Nikolai Dobrynkin, merchant Alexei Zhadin. Items from their collections are listed in various museum funds and have never been presented in full. Within the framework of the project, the collection is published in the "Collections-online" section of the museum's website.

In 2014 the project became the winner of the XI grant competition of museum projects "The Changing Museum in a Changing World" of the V. Potanin Charitable Foundation in the nomination "Museum Studies".

The project "Personal History" is a story about how museum collections arise, and what are the things important for preserving the historical memory of things and the emotional experiences of the citizens associated with them.

The Murom Museum was opened in 1919 thanks to the efforts of the project's heroes, the Murom lovers of antiquity: the academician Ivan Semenovich Kulikov, the merchant Alexei Fyodorovich Zhadin, the land surveyor Nikolai Gavrilovich Dobrynkin, the mayor Ivan Petrovich Myazdrykov. The collection of the museum was based on their diverse collections: weapons, lubkov, ethnography, church antiquities, archeology, arts and crafts, herbaria.

During the project, museum staff examined the records (old inventory books, income books, acts of permanent storage) and restored the composition of personal meetings. A catalog of collections on the museum's website www.museum-murom.ru is being prepared for publication. As part of the items from them got to other institutions, we hope that the electronic catalog will become a resource for gathering information about the full composition of meetings.

One of the tasks of the project was to study the archives of collectors, to learn their personal history. A great help in this was the descendants of the gatherers: relatives of AF Zhadin Marina Kazankova, Natalia Vladimirovna Nasonova, Olga Andreevna Lisitsyna; Grandson IS Kulikova Alexei Nikolaevich Bespalov. Thanks to the materials transferred to them, the life stories of the founders of the museum were supplemented with new details.

The project "Personal History" - not only about the history of collections, but also about the history of the city and townspeople. Together with the partner of the project - the Education Department of the Moore County Administration - the museum in the 2014-2015 school year implemented an educational career guidance program for activists of the city's school museums. The result of a series of classes held in the museum's expositions and storage facilities was the jointly created exhibition "Personal History. Twentieth Century".

Google Plus
Вконтакте
Одноклассники
Anna A. Gorskaya Curator of the project
Collection of project materials cкачать

Личная история

В 2014 году проект стал победителем XI грантового конкурса музейных проектов «Меняющийся музей в меняющемся мире» Благотворительного фонда В. Потанина в номинации "Музейные исследования".

Проект «Личная история» – это рассказ о том, как возникают музейные коллекции, и какое значение имеют для сохранения исторической памяти вещи и связанные с ними эмоциональные переживания горожан.

Муромский музей открылся в 1919 году благодаря стараниям героев проекта, муромских любителей старины: академика живописи Ивана Семёновича Куликова, купца Алексея Фёдоровича Жадина, землемера Николая Гавриловича Добрынкина, городского головы Ивана Петровича Мяздрикова. В основу собрания музея легли их разноплановые коллекции: оружия, лубков, этнографии, церковных древностей, археологии, декоративно-прикладного искусства, гербарий.

В ходе проекта сотрудники музея исследовали учетную документацию (старые инвентарные книги, книги поступлений, акты приема на постоянное хранение) и восстановили состав личных собраний. Готовится к публикации каталог коллекций на сайте музея www.museum-murom.ru. Так как часть предметов из них попала в другие учреждения, мы надеемся, что электронный каталог станет ресурсом для сбора сведений о полном составе собраний.

Одной из задач проекта было изучить архивы коллекционеров, узнать их личную историю. Большую помощь в этом оказали потомки собирателей: родственницы А. Ф. Жадина Марина Александровна Казанкова, Наталья Владимировна Насонова, Ольга Андреевна Лисицына; внук И. С. Куликова Алексей Николаевич Беспалов. Благодаря переданным ими материалам, истории жизни основателей музея пополнились новыми подробностями.

Проект «Личная история» – не только об истории коллекций, но еще и об истории города и горожан. Совместно с партнером проекта – Управлением образования администрации округа Муром – музей в 2014-2015 учебном году реализовал образовательную профориентационную программу для активистов школьных музеев города. Результатом серии занятий, проведенных в экспозициях и фондохранилищах музея, стала совместно созданная выставка «Личная история. Двадцатый век».

 

 
Google Plus
Вконтакте
Одноклассники
Анна Алексеевна Горская куратор проекта
Контакты anna71082@gmail.com, (49234) 3-35-47
Сборник материалов проекта cкачать